Our Team

Board of Directors:

Justin Freisenbruch – Chair
Glenn Titterton – Immediate Past Chair
Tracy Packwood – Deputy Chair
Megan Boyle – Secretary to the Board
Adam Laing – Treasurer
Gail Williams
Scott Pearman
Donnie Francis
Kathryn Kelly
Jennifer Wilson
Christina Smith
Tyrone McHardy
Dr. Sandy De Silva – Ex-Officio

Programme Staff:

Susan Richardson – Director of Counselling Services
Leila Wadson – Director of Community Services
Rishée Paschal – Counselling Team Leader
Deneca Zuill – Senior Community Support Worker
LaToya Bridgewater – Senior Community Support Worker
Elizabeth Francis – Senior Community Support Worker
Raynisha Simmons – Senior Family Support Specialist
Cherise Carey – Counsellor
Carissa Darrell – Counsellor
Tana Matthie – Counsellor
Jahmali Bridgewater – Community Support Worker
Cimbryt Smith – Community Support Worker
Ge’Von Greaves – Family Support Specialist
Stephanie Medeiros – Family Support Specialist
Kadaisha Fox – Youth Worker
Chervonne Hodsoll – Family Support Specialist Intern
Tatiana Redman – Counselling Intern

Operations Staff:

Dr. Sandy De Silva – Executive Director
Bonnie Claggett – Chief Operations Officer
Thania Redman – Relationship Development Director
Triquia Simmons – Finance Manager
Tia Warner – Operations Administrator/Receptionist
Hannah Collins – Fund Development Coordinator

Family Centre envisions a healthy Bermuda where all families are valued, supported, and empowered to thrive.


Family Centre facilitates healing, hope, and connection to strengthen families and create a healthier Bermuda for our children.

©2021 Family Centre. All rights reserved.

User Login